كيفية وضع وشم مؤقت | خطوات وضع الوشم المؤقت
loading...
loading...
Le Inka في مقابل الوشوم المؤقتة

Le Inka في مقابل الوشوم…

هل تتذكر السبب وراء الوشم الذي دفعك للجنون عندما كنت طفلاً؟ الشعور بالغنيمة الذي شعرت…

كيف تعمل

افعلها بنفسك !

كيف تعمل

افعلها بنفسك !

تطبق في دقيقتين

4 خطوات بسيطة

يتكون Le Inka من لب فاكهة صالحة للأكل تسمى Genipa Americana تستخدمها القبائل المحلية في أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية لآلاف السنين للرسم على جلدها. يتغلغل الحبر الطبيعي في الطبقة الأولى من الجلد (البشرة) ويتأكسد عند تعرضه للهواء. خلال عملية الأكسدة هذه، يصبح الوشم على بشرتك أغمق تدريجيًا.

يعمل مثل الحناء ولكنه ليس حناء

Le Inka ليس وشمًا مؤقتًا مزيفًا عاديًا يوضع على بشرتك فقط ولا وشمًا دائمًا يتم حقنه من خلال الإبر في الطبقة الثانية من الجلد (الأدمة). يعمل مثل الحناء ولكنه ليس حناء تعمل Le Inka مثل الحناء لكنها ليست حنة. على عكس الحناء التي تستخدمها النساء والتي تعطي اللون البرتقالي، فإن وشم Le Inka سوف يتطور إلى أسود إلى أزرق داكن مما يعطي نظرة وشم واقعية لكل من الرجال والنساء الذين يركزون على الموضة.

الصحة والأمان

لا يحتوي حبرنا القائم على الفاكهة على PPD أو مواد كيميائية قاسية أخرى قد تكون خطرة على بشرتك. Le Inka هو المنتج الوحيد من نوعه المعتمد من قبل بلدية دبي، والذي نجح في اجتياز اختبارات معملية شاملة (علم الأحياء الدقيقة، وعلم السموم، واختبار PPD والمواد الحافظة) والتي ثبت أنها طبيعية تمامًا وآمنة على الجلد.

بشرتنا عضو فريد ومعقد. على الرغم من أن Le Inka هو منتج طبيعي، إلا أنه من الممكن أن يكون لديك رد فعل تحسسي تجاه أي مادة غريبة توضع على الجلد. ننصح بإعتبارات خاصة في حالة حساسية الفاكهة أو البشرة الحساسة أو الأكزيما أو G6PD أو التحسس من خلال الاستخدام المتكرر.

نوصي بشدة بإجراء اختبار حساسية كما هو مذكور في بطاقة تعليمات المنتج لتجنب أي التهاب على بشرتك. إذا حدث رد فعل تحسسي، فإن ما يحدث عادة هو حالة خفيفة من التهاب الجلد. بشكل عام يسبب الحكة أو قد يسبب الاحمرار لبضعة أيام وسوف يتلاشى تدريجيًا. يُنصح بالاتصال بطبيبك على الفور إذا استمرت الأعراض الشديدة.

إخلاء المسؤولية – هذا الموقع وموظفيه وأي شركة أو فرد تابع لنا غير مسؤولين عن أي أضرار أو إصابات شخصية نتيجة الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام و / أو التوزيع غير المصرح به لهذا المنتج.

أسئلة مكررة

مكونات Le Inkas طبيعية 100٪ ومكونها الرئيسي مشتق من فاكهة موجودة في الغابات المطيرة في أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية والمعروفة باسم Genipa Americana تستخدم قبائل الأمازون المحلية لب هذه الفاكهة الصالحة للأكل لآلاف السنين للرسم على جلدها.

يدوم حبر Le Inka Natural Ink من 1 إلى 3 أسابيع حسب بشرتك والمنطقة المختارة.

قم بتخزينها في الفريزر إذا لم تكن قيد الاستخدام لأن منتجات Le Inka مصنوعة حديثًا من عصير فواكه طبيعي 100٪ وستفقد فاعلية التلوين إذا لم يتم تخزينها في الفريزر.

لها نفاذية للماء. يمكنك الغوص في حوض السباحة، مع ضمان نتائج طويلة الأمد.

لا. الحناء السوداء خطيرة لأنها تحتوي على مادة كيميائية تسمى PPD والتي يمكن أن تكون قاتلة.

اجتاز Le Inka سلسلة من الاختبارات المعملية الشاملة والمعتمدة التي تُظهر تفانينا وأبحاثنا نحو استخدام مكونات طبيعية وآمنة بنسبة 100٪.

يتأكسد Le Inka عند تعرضه للهواء. خلال عملية الأكسدة هذه، يصبح الوشم على بشرتك أغمق تدريجيًا. نتيجة لذلك، عندما يتلامس Le Inka مع بشرتك ويتم إزالته بعد ساعة، فإنه سيطور اللون بلطف خلال الـ 24 إلى 36 ساعة القادمة.

لون صبغة Le Inka هو أزرق / أسود بينما يمكن أن تكون بقع الحنة العادية من درجات اللون البرتقالي إلى البني.

اتركه يجف لمدة 30 دقيقة

إنكا! لا تقلق، يستغرق الوشم 24-36 ساعة لتطوير لونه.

يتكون Le Inka من لب فاكهة صالحة للأكل تسمى Genipa Americana تستخدمها القبائل المحلية في أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية لآلاف السنين للرسم على جلدها. يتغلغل الحبر الطبيعي في الطبقة الأولى من الجلد (البشرة) ويتأكسد عند تعرضه للهواء. خلال عملية الأكسدة هذه، يصبح الوشم على بشرتك أغمق تدريجيًا.

يعمل مثل الحناء ولكنه ليس حناء

Le Inka ليس وشمًا مؤقتًا مزيفًا عاديًا يوضع على بشرتك فقط ولا وشمًا دائمًا يتم حقنه من خلال الإبر في الطبقة الثانية من الجلد (الأدمة). تعمل Le Inka مثل الحناء لكنها ليست حنة. على عكس الحناء التي تستخدمها النساء والتي تعطي اللون البرتقالي، فإن وشم Le Inka سوف يتطور إلى أسود إلى أزرق داكن مما يعطي نظرة وشم واقعية لكل من الرجال والنساء الذين يركزون على الموضة.

الصحة والأمان

لا يحتوي حبرنا القائم على الفاكهة على PPD أو مواد كيميائية قاسية أخرى قد تكون خطرة على بشرتك. Le Inka هو المنتج الوحيد من نوعه المعتمد من قبل بلدية دبي، والذي نجح في اجتياز اختبارات معملية شاملة (علم الأحياء الدقيقة، وعلم السموم، واختبار PPD والمواد الحافظة) والتي ثبت أنها طبيعية تمامًا وآمنة على الجلد.

بشرتنا عضو فريد ومعقد. على الرغم من أن Le Inka هو منتج طبيعي، إلا أنه من الممكن أن يكون لديك رد فعل تحسسي تجاه أي مادة غريبة توضع على الجلد. ننصح بإعتبارات خاصة في حالة حساسية الفاكهة أو البشرة الحساسة أو الأكزيما أو G6PD أو التحسس من خلال الاستخدام المتكرر.

نوصي بشدة بإجراء اختبار حساسية كما هو مذكور في بطاقة تعليمات المنتج لتجنب أي التهاب على بشرتك. إذا حدث رد فعل تحسسي، فإن ما يحدث عادة هو حالة خفيفة من التهاب الجلد. بشكل عام يسبب الحكة أو قد يسبب الاحمرار لبضعة أيام وسوف يتلاشى تدريجيًا. يُنصح بالاتصال بطبيبك على الفور إذا استمرت الأعراض الشديدة.

إخلاء المسؤولية – هذا الموقع وموظفيه وأي شركة أو فرد تابع لنا غير مسؤولين عن أي أضرار أو إصابات شخصية نتيجة الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام و / أو التوزيع غير المصرح به لهذا المنتج.

0
صندوق الوشم الخاص بك
عربة فارغةعربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر
احسب الشحن
تطبيق القسيمة
انتقل إلى أعلى
... ...

How To Apply Temporary Tattoo | Steps To Apply Temporary Tattoo

HOW IT WORKS

Do it yourself !

HOW IT WORKS

Do it yourself !

APPLIED IN 2 MINUTES

4 SIMPLE STEPS

Le Inka is made from the pulp of an edible fruit called Genipa Americana used by local tribes in Central & South America for thousands of years to ink their skin. The natural ink sinks into the first layer of the skin (epidermis) and oxidizes when exposed to air. During this oxidization process the tattoo on your skin gradually darkens.

Works Like Henna But Not Henna

Le Inka is neither an ordinary fake temporary tattoo which just sits on top of your skin nor a permanent tattoo which is injected through needles to the second layer of the skin(dermis). Le Inka works like henna but IT IS NOT HENNA. Unlike henna which is used by women and stains orange in color, Le Inka tattoos will develop into Black to darkest Blue which gives a realistic tattoo look for both fashion focused men and women.

Health & Safety

Our fruit based ink does not contain PPD or other harsh chemicals that could be dangerous to your skin. Le Inka has successfully gone through comprehensive lab tests (microbiology, toxicology, PPD and preservative test) which is proven to be purely natural and skin safe.

Our skin is unique and a complex organ. Although Le Inka is a natural product, it is possible to have an allergic reaction to any foreign substance applied to the skin. We advise special consideration in case of fruit allergies, sensitive skin, eczema, G6PD or sensitization through repeated use.

We highly recommend you do a patch test as mentioned on the product instruction card to avoid any inflammation on your skin. If a reaction takes place, what usually happens is a mild case of contact dermatitis. It generally is itchy or may cause redness for a few days and will fade away gradually. It is advisable to contact your physician immediately if severe symptoms persist.

Disclaimer – This website, its employees, and any company or individual affiliated with us are not responsible for any damages or personal injury as a result of use, misuse and / or unauthorized distribution of this product.

Common FAQs

Le inkas ingredients are 100% natural and its main ingredient is derived from a fruit found in rainforests of Central- South America known as Genipa Americana. Local Amazonian tribes use the pulp of this edible fruit for thousands of years to ink their skin.

Le Inka Natural Ink lasts 1- 2 weeks depending on your skin and area chosen.

Let it dry for 60 mins

Store in freezer if not in use as Le Inka products are freshly made from100% Natural Fruit Juice and will lose it’s coloring potency if not stored in freezer.

They are water permeable. You can dive into a pool, yet we guarantee long lasting results.

No. Black Henna is dangerous as it contains a chemical called PPD which can be fatal. 

Le Inka has successfully gone through series of comprehensive and certified lab tests which showcases our dedication and research towards the usage of safe and 100% natural ingredients.

Le Inka oxidizes when exposed to air. During this oxidization process the tattoo on your skin gradually darkens. As a result, when Le Inka gets intact with your skin and is removed after an hour it will gently develop the color within the next 24- 36 hours.

The color stain of Le Inka is Blue/Black whereas Regular henna stains can be orange to brown shades.

Hey Inka! Don’t worry, your tattoo takes 24-36 hours to develop its color.

Le Inka is made from the pulp of an edible fruit called Genipa Americana used by local tribes in Central & South America for thousands of years to ink their skin. The natural ink sinks into the first layer of the skin (epidermis) and oxidizes when exposed to air. During this oxidization process the tattoo on your skin gradually darkens.

 

WORKS LIKE HENNA BUT NOT HENNA

Le Inka is neither an ordinary fake temporary tattoo which just sits on top of your skin nor a permanent tattoo which is injected through needles to the second layer of the skin(dermis). Le Inka works like henna but IT IS NOT HENNA. Unlike henna which is used by women and stains orange in color, Le Inka tattoos will develop into Black to darkest Blue which gives a realistic tattoo look for both fashion focused men and women.

HEALTH & SAFETY

Our fruit based ink does not contain PPD or other harsh chemicals that could be dangerous to your skin. Le Inka has successfully gone through comprehensive lab tests (microbiology, toxicology, PPD and preservative test) which is proven to be purely natural and skin safe.

Our skin is unique and a complex organ. Although Le Inka is a natural product, it is possible to have an allergic reaction to any foreign substance applied to the skin. We advise special consideration in case of fruit allergies, sensitive skin, eczema, G6PD or sensitization through repeated use.

We highly recommend you do a patch test as mentioned on the product instruction card to avoid any inflammation on your skin. If a reaction takes place, what usually happens is a mild case of contact dermatitis. It generally is itchy or may cause redness for a few days and will fade away gradually. It is advisable to contact your physician immediately if severe symptoms persist.

Disclaimer – This website, its employees, and any company or individual affiliated with us are not responsible for any damages or personal injury as a result of use, misuse and / or unauthorized distribution of this product.has 

0
Your Tattoo Box
Empty CartYour cart is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon
Scroll to Top
... ...